26 Jan 2020;
09:30AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School Fellowship
26 Jan 2020;
09:45AM - 10:45AM
Sunday School
26 Jan 2020;
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Worship
26 Jan 2020;
01:00PM - 07:00PM
Hispanic Ministry
26 Jan 2020;
06:00PM -
Youth Fellowship
28 Jan 2020;
07:00AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study
28 Jan 2020;
12:00PM -
Primetimer Lunch and Fellowship
28 Jan 2020;
01:30PM -
Prayer Focus
28 Jan 2020;
06:30PM -
FirstPraise Rehearsal - Fellowship Hall
29 Jan 2020;
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Jim Turner Men's Bible Study Class
29 Jan 2020;
01:00PM -
Intercessors Meet for Prayer
29 Jan 2020;
05:30PM -
GTF Meal
29 Jan 2020;
06:00PM -
Children’s Choir Rehearsal
29 Jan 2020;
06:00PM -
Youth Bible Study
29 Jan 2020;
06:15PM -
GTF Adult Program
29 Jan 2020;
07:15PM -
Adult Choir Rehearsal
31 Jan 2020;
07:00PM - 09:00PM
Hispanic Ministry Fellowship Hall
01 Feb 2020;
05:00PM - 08:00PM
Hispanic Ministry
02 Feb 2020;
09:30AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School Fellowship
02 Feb 2020;
09:45AM - 10:45AM
Sunday School
02 Feb 2020;
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Worship
02 Feb 2020;
12:15PM -
Souper Bowl of Caring Lunch
02 Feb 2020;
01:00PM - 07:00PM
Hispanic Ministry
04 Feb 2020;
07:00AM - 08:00AM
Men's Bible Study
04 Feb 2020;
01:30PM -
Prayer Focus
04 Feb 2020;
06:30PM -
FirstPraise Rehearsal - Fellowship Hall
05 Feb 2020;
08:00AM - 09:00AM
Jim Turner Men's Bible Study Class
05 Feb 2020;
11:30AM -
Lunch with the Pastor at The Oaks
05 Feb 2020;
01:00PM -
Intercessors Meet for Prayer
05 Feb 2020;
05:30PM -
GTF Meal
January,
2020
26 January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1
Show events from all categories